Contacts

Management

Michael Pohl

CEO
Maintenance Manager
 

Phone: +49-2955-74743-14
Mail: mpohl@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Accounting (Outcoming)
Production Planning

Thomas Spletter

Accountable Manager
Procurator
Tooling Manager

Phone: +49-2955-74743-15
Mail: tspletter@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Tooling & Ground Equipment

Michael Danne

Materials & Logistic Manager
Procurator
 

Phone: +49-2955-74743-13
Mail: mdanne@aviation-technics.com

Responibilities:
Accounting (Incoming)
Parts / Store / Logistics
UVV

Henning Stubbe

Quality Manager
 
 

Phone: +49-2955-74743-16
Mail: hstubbe@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Quality

Administration / Departments

Bettina Niehaus

Technical Records Manager

Phone: +49-2955-74743-17
Mail: ​bniehaus@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Parts / Store / Logistics
Technical Records

Melanie Lotz

Technical Records

Phone: +49-2955-74743-17
Mail: ​mlotz@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Technical Records
Parts / Store / Logistics

Elke Rohde

Personnel Consultant

Phone: +49-2955-74743-18
Mail: ​erohde@aviation-technics.com

Responibilities:
Human Resources

Christine Wolter

Accounting

Phone: +49-2955-74743-18
Mail: ​cwolter@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Accounting (Incoming)

Razvan Bloanca

Specialist Materials & Logistic Department

Phone: +49-2955-74743-12
Mail:​ rbloanca@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Warehouse Management

MOC/MCC

 

Phone: ​+49-173-7349233
Mail: mcc@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Maintenance Support

Production Planning


Mail: ​​mxplanning@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Maintenance Planning

Part Sale


Mail: ​​aircraftparts@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Sales of aircraft parts

Accounting


Mail: ​​​accounting@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Invoicing

Human Resources


Mail: ​​​personal@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Staff Department

Logistic


Mail: materials@aviation-technics.com

Responsibilities:
Warehouse

Get in Touch

PAD Aviation Technics GmbH
Flughafenstrasse 33
D-33142 Büren-Ahden

Phone: +49 2955 74 743 0

info@aviation-technics.com